About - TOGAF About


TOGAF 9 Certification

TOGAF 9 Certification is certificate for Enterprise Architects by “The Open Group” Forum. The open group is known for standards and certification for Enterprise Architecture. TOGAF is its most popular Certification for Enterprise Architecture. TOGAF is an Architecture Framework and development method, it is adopted worldwide by more than 80% of the leading enterprises. More than 30,000 Architects have been certified in TOGAF. TOGAF is considered as the leading certificate for Enterprise Architects and carries immense value across the IT industry worldwide.

TOGAF Certification consists of two parts.

Part 1 - Foundation Level 

Part 2 - Certified Level

Part 1 - Foundation Level exam test that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology and basic concepts of TOGAF 9 and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF

Part 2 – Certified Level exam test that in addition to knowledge and comprehension, the candidate is able to analyze and apply knowledge of TOGAF

Link for Open Group Togaf 9 Certification

© 2015 by Learncertification All Rights Reserved. The certification names are the trademarks of their respective owners. Terms & Privacy Policy